Education Time

Research Centers


    Department profile
    College Profile
    Inter Collegiate
    Intra Collegiate
    Annual Sports Day
PSG Trophy
    All India Tournament
    State level Tournament
    Roll of Honor
Our Team
    Students Portal
    Sports Teams

Inter State Sepaktakraw tournament


8thTakraw 3’s, An Intra Collegiate SepakTakraw Tournament


Dates: 19th – 21st August, 2014.

No. Of Teams Participated: 72 (4 members each)


First place


Raguvaran B (BE EEE SW - II year)

Balraj S (BE EEE SW - II year)

Guru prasahanth T (BE Prod- II year)

Nagenthiran S (BE Metly- I year)


Second place


HemanthAshwin J (BE Prod - IV year)

MayurSiddharth M (BE Prod - IV year)

Marudhu P (BE Prod - IV year)

Vinoth Sharma V (BE Prod - IV year)


Third place


Ashwath V (BE Prod- II year)

Ponnuraju M (BE Prod- II year)

Nirmalkumar K (BE Prod- II year)

Arunkumar M (BE Prod - II year)


Awards Distributed:
Best Emerging Player of the Tournament: Ponnuraju M, BE Prod (II Year)
Player of the Tournament: Nagenthiran S, BE Metaly (I Year)

17th Junior Nationals SepakTakraw Tournament:
March 28 – 31 at Patna, Bihar.

Lakshminarayanan N (II BE EEE SW)

25th Senior National SepakTakraw Championship:
Oct 30 – Nov 2 at Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh:

1. Lakshminarayanan N (II BE EEE SW)
2. Raguvaran B (II BE EEE SW)
3. Gurunathan (I BE CSE)





PSG College of Technology